Geschäftsstelle

Peter Westenberger

Geschäftsführer

Peter Westenberger
 westenberger@netzwerk-bahnen.de
+49 30 53149147-3
+49 170 485 486 4
+49 30 5314 9147-2

Neele Wesseln

Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin

Neele Wesseln
 wesseln@netzwerk-bahnen.de
+49 30 5314 9147-8
+49 173 412 286 3

Hubertus Wester-Ebbinghaus

Verkehrs- und eisenbahnpolitischer Referent

Hubertus Wester-Ebbinghaus
 wester-ebbinghaus@netzwerk-bahnen.de
+49 30 5314 9147-7
+49 151 650 792 12

Daniela Morling

Pressesprecherin

Daniela Morling
 morling@netzwerk-bahnen.de
+49 30 5314 9147-0
+49 151 555 081 83

Janina Iglück

Kommunikationsreferentin

Janina Iglück
 iglueck@netzwerk-bahnen.de
+49 30 5314 9147-0
+49 151 656 882 64

Svenja Brandt

Projektmitarbeiterin

Svenja Brandt
 brandt@netzwerk-bahnen.de
+49 30 5314 9147-0

Silvia Bütikofer

kaufmännische Angestellte/Teamassistenz

Silvia Bütikofer
 buetikofer@netzwerk-bahnen.de
+49 30 5314 9147-0
+49 151 72976622

Kilian Stahlhut

Werkstudent

Kilian Stahlhut
 k.stahlhut@netzwerk-bahnen.de
+49 30 5314 9147-0